MLAZGAR MANAGEMENT

MINNESOTA, THE DAKOTAS,
& WESTERN WISCONSIN

MANAGEMENT

CEO

MARK MLAZGAR

markm@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7509
see bio

Mark has over 40 years of experience with Mlazgar Associates and is the second generation sales representing quality lighting, controls and associated products.  He appreciates the business relationships that have developed over his time in the industry and enjoys golfing, hunting and time with the family when away from the office.

PRESIDENT

SCOTT ST. MARIE

scotts@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7503
see bio

Delivering lighting and controls solutions that will delight your customers and meet all requirements is Scott’s focus as he leads the team at Mlazgar.

SALES TEAM

DR – SPECIFICATION SALES

SCOTT ANDERSON

scotta@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7517
see bio
Over 25 years of experience in the lighting industry with a background in sales of architectural lighting and specification.

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

KEITH SEVERSON

keiths@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7508
see bio

With over 35 years in the industry, Keith works with our customers including specifiers, distributors, and contractors to help them deliver industry-leading solutions.

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

TIM MAJEWSKI

timm@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7519
see bio
Tim has over 40 years of experience in the construction industry with a background in engineering & commercial lighting sales. He’s committed to putting this experience to work for you.

ACCOUNT MANAGER

DARREN STRAFELDA

darrens@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7511
see bio
With over 25 years in the industry, Darren works with our customers including specifiers, distributors, and contractors to help them delight their customers.

ACCOUNT MANAGER

THAD LALLENSACK

thadl@mlazgar.com
(651) 279-2916
see bio
Thad has worked for a custom OEM light engine manufacturer and six years as a project manager for a national ESCO. He is looking forward to working with you.

ACCOUNT MANAGER

JOE LEIBEL

joel@mlazgar.com
(701) 595-1917
see bio
Eager to leverage his over 8 years of experience in distribution and lighting, Joe is here to help.

ACCOUNT MANAGER

JENNIFER GARCIA

jenniferg@mlazgar.com
(952) 374-9993
see bio
Motivated to help you, Jennifer is responsible for helping architects, designers, engineers and other specifiers meeting their lighting needs.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT TEAM

PROJECT MANAGER

JENNY CARLSON

jennyc@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7507
see bio
For over 15 years, Jenny has been a project manager dedicated to making your projects run smoothly.

PROJECT MANAGER

ALISON MAREK

alisonm@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7521
see bio
Alison has spent the last 13 years with Mlazgar Associates bringing exceptional customer service and is passionate about ensuring projects are completed on time and satisfactorily.

PROJECT MANAGER

KACIE HECKER

kacieh@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7527
see bio
Kacie has been in the industry for 6 years with a background in distribution with the lighting industry

PROJECT MANAGER

SUSAN RUSNACKO

susanr@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7526
see bio
With over 34 years, Susan has been dedicated to helping customers, from lighting selection in showrooms to creative problem solving and customer service.

QUICK QUOTES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

DISTRIBUTION SALES MANAGER

JENNIFER KERR

jenniferk@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7504
see bio
With over 20 years of industry experience, Jennifer is dedicated to ensuring our customers receive the best in-class support.

DISTRIBUTION ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE

TANYA MOORE

tanyam@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7515
see bio
For over 22 years Tanya has been focused on helping customers solve problems with her project management and customer service expertise.

PROJECT QUOTATIONS

QUOTATIONS MANAGER

T.J. SHELDONN

tjs@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7510
see bio
With over 25 years in the industry, TJ leads our quotes team to ensure fast, accurate quotes.

QUOTATIONS SPECIALIST

JACK EHRESMAN

jacke@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7516
see bio
Jack has been with Mlazgar since 2018 and is dedicated to working with our customers to quickly deliver quotes for their project.

QUOTATIONS SPECIALIST

Tony Pass

tonyp@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7518
see bio
Leveraging his 20+ years of experience as a contractor, designer, and in quotations, Tony understands your needs and is eager to help

QUOTATIONS SPECIALIST

BRYAN SKIFTER

bryans@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7502
see bio
Bryan has been in the lighting industry for 6 years, he also has experience in Inside Sales and Customer Service.

QUOTATIONS SPECIALIST

KURT NETTLETON

kurtn@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7506
see bio
Working for the past 36 years in distribution and lighting sales, Kurt is an asset to our team and is passionate in helping our customers with their projects.

APPLICATION/CONTROLS TEAM

APPLICATIONS & CONTROLS MANAGER

JEFF TISCHLEDER

jefft@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7532
see bio
To serve you, Jeff has 13 years’ experience in the Electrical Industry, with a background of Consulting Engineering, designing lighting, lighting controls, power distribution and low voltage systems.

APPLICATIONS AND CONTROLS TECHNICIAN

BRIAN SULHEIM

brians@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7530
see bio
With experience in the industry Brian is our applications and controls technician, he’s here to help with your project needs.

ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION

KIM MLAZGAR

kimm@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7513
see bio
Kim has 20 years of experience in the lighting industry in various capacities.

COMMISSIONS/ACCOUNTING

BIRGITTA NYBECK

birgittan@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7513
see bio
Birgitta’s creative, analytical skills are an essential component to our team.

MLAZGAR MANAGEMENT

EASTERN WISCONSIN

SALES TEAM

WISCONSIN DIVISION MANAGER-MILWAUKEE

ANDY SCHNEIDER, LC

andys@mlazgar.com
(414) 988-1581
see bio
Leveraging his design and engineering background combined with over 13 years in lighting, Andy leads our team in Eastern Wisconsin who is dedicated to solving problems and helping your business grow.

SR ACCOUNT MANAGER/ CONTROLS SPECIALIST

TERRY HUFTEL, DES

terryh@mlazgar.com
(715) 579-3007
see bio
Terry will leverage his 40 years in the industry as a business owner, project manager, and account manager to help you solve problems.

ACCOUNT MANAGER

MAX GIFFORD

maxg@mlazgar.com
(920) 265-1930
see bio
With the majority of his 32 years in the electrical industry being in distribution, Max understands your needs and is motivated to help.

ACCOUNT MANAGER

JAMES “JAY” WOGGON

jamesw@mlazgar.com
(414) 748-1316
see bio
As an industrial designer with 17 years of experience in the industry, Jay is ready to put that experience to work and help our customers with their lighting project needs.

ACCOUNT MANAGER

NICK EKSTOWICZ

nicke@mlazgar.com
(262) 488-5171
see bio
Nick’s over 22 years of experience in engineering and customer support roles are an asset as he provides support for our customers.

PROJECT QUOTATIONS

QUOTATIONS SPECIALIST

JEFF LAUFENBERG

jeffl@mlazgar.com
(608) 212-7497
see bio
As a previous electrical contractor and with over 24 years in the industry, Jeff understands your needs and is here to help.

QUOTATIONS SPECIALIST

KURT NETTLETON

kurtn@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7506
see bio
Working for the past 36 years in distribution and lighting sales, Kurt is an asset to our team and is diligent in helping our customers with their projects.

APPLICATION/CONTROLS TEAM

APPLICATIONS SPECIALIST

MEGHAN BEHN

meghanb@mlazgar.com
(608) 509-8502
see bio
With over 10 years of design and applications experience, Meghan is dedicated to help with your project’s lighting needs.

CONTROLS MANAGER-WISCONSIN

RICHARD STOCK

richards@mlazgar.com
(262) 865-5500
see bio
With experience that ranges from being a welder to being in the front office, Richard is focused on satisfying your controls needs.

PROJECT MANAGERS/SUPPORT SPECIALIST

DISTRIBUTION ACCOUNT REP.

BRITTANY FREUND

brittanyf@mlazgar.com
(414) 988-1585
see bio
Brittany has been with Mlazgar for over 4 years now and has 10 years of customer service experience. She’s committed to helping our customers with their needs.

PROJECT MANAGER

KARRIE SPANGENBERG

karries@mlazgar.com
(414) 988-1580
see bio
Keeping your projects running smoothly is Karrie’s focus. A strong customer focus has been the cornerstone of her career consisting of over 22 years in the industry.