MLAZGAR MANAGEMENT

MINNESOTA, THE DAKOTAS,
& WESTERN WISCONSIN

MANAGEMENT

markm@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7509

MARK MLAZGAR

CEO

Mark has over 40 years of experience with Mlazgar Associates and is the second generation sales representing quality lighting, controls and associated products.  He appreciates the business relationships that have developed over his time in the industry and enjoys golfing, hunting and time with the family when away from the office.

scotts@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7503

SCOTT ST. MARIE

PRESIDENT

Delivering lighting and controls solutions that will delight your customers and meet all requirements is Scott’s focus as he leads the team at Mlazgar.

SALES TEAM

keiths@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7508

KEITH SEVERSON

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

With over 40 years in the industry, Keith works with our customers including specifiers, distributors, and contractors to help them deliver industry-leading solutions.

scotta@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7517

SCOTT ANDERSON

DR - SPECIFICATION SALES

Over 25 years of experience in the lighting industry with a background in sales of architectural lighting and specification.

timm@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7519

TIM MAJEWSKI

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

Tim has over 40 years of experience in the construction industry w/background in engineering & commercial lighting sales.

darrens@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7511

DARREN STRAFELDA

ACCOUNT MANAGER

With over 25 years in the industry, Darren works with our customers including specifiers, distributors, and contractors to help them delight their customers.

thadl@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7514

THAD LALLENSACK

ACCOUNT MANAGER

He has worked for a custom OEM light engine manufacturer and six years as a project manager for a national ESCO.

joel@mlazgar.com
(701) 595-1917

JOE LEIBEL

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Eager to leverage his over 8 years of experience in distribution and lighting, Joe is here to help.

jenniferg@mlazgar.com
(952) 374-9993

JENNIFER GARCIA

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Eager to help, Jennifer is responsible for helping architects, designers, engineers and other specifiers meeting their lighting needs.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT TEAM

jennyc@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7507

JENNY CARLSON

PROJECT MANAGER

For over 15 years, Jenny has been a project manager dedicated to making your projects run smoothly.

alisonm@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7521

ALISON MAREK

PROJECT MANAGER

Alison has spent the last 13 years with Mlazgar Associates bringing exceptional customer service and is passionate about ensuring projects are completed on time and satisfactorily.

kacieh@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7527

KACIE HECKER

PROJECT MANAGER

Kacie is new to Mlazgar Associates but has worked in the distribution side of the lighting industry.

susanr@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7526

SUSAN RUSNACKO

PROJECT MANAGER

For 34 years, Susan has been dedicated to helping customers, from lighting selection in showrooms to creative problem solving and customer service.

QUICK QUOTES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

jenniferk@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7504

JENNIFER KERR

DISTRIBUTION SALES MANAGER

Jennifer has 20 years in the lighting and electrical industry with a background in project management.

tanyam@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7515

TANYA MOORE

Distribution Account Representative

For over 22 years Tanya has been focused on helping customers solve problems with her project management and customer service expertise.

PROJECT QUOTATIONS

jacke@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7516

JACK EHRESMAN

QUOTATIONS SPECIALIST

Jack has been with Mlazgar since 2018 and is dedicated to delivering fast, accurate quotes for our customers.

tjs@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7510

T.J. SHELDON

QUOTATIONS MANAGER

With over 25 years in the industry, TJ leads our quotes team to ensure fast, accurate quotes.

tonyp@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7518

TONY PASS

QUOTATIONS SPECIALIST

Leveraging his 20+ years of experience as a contractor, designer, and in quotations, Tony understands your needs and is eager to help.

bryansk@mlazgar.com
(952)513-7502

BRYAN SKIFTER

QUOTATIONS SPECIALIST

Bryan has been in the lighting industry for 6 years, he also has experience in Inside Sales and Customer Service.

kurtn@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7506

KURT NETTLETON

QUOTATIONS SPECIALIST

Working for the past 36 years in distribution and lighting sales, Kurt is an asset to our team and eager to help our customers with their projects.

APPLICATION/CONTROLS TEAM

jefft@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7532

JEFF TISCHLEDER

Applications & Controls Manager

To serve you, Jeff has 13 years’ experience in the Electrical Industry, with a background of Consulting Engineering, designing lighting, lighting controls, power distribution and low voltage systems.

brians@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7530

BRIAN SULHEIM

Applications and Controls Technician

Brian is new to the industry and is our newest applications and controls technician.

ADMINISTRATION

kimm@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7513

KIM MLAZGAR

ADMINISTRATION

Kim has 20 years of experience in the lighting industry in various capacities.

birgittan@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7513

BIRGITTA NYBECK

COMMISSIONS/ACCOUNTING

Birgitta’s creative, analytical skills are an essential component to our team.

MLAZGAR MANAGEMENT

EASTERN WISCONSIN

SALES TEAM

andys@mlazgar.com
(414) 988-1581

ANDY SCHNEIDER, LC

Wisconsin Division Manager-Milwaukee

Leveraging his design and engineering background combined with over 13 years in lighting, Andy is eager to help solve problems and help your business grow.

terryh@mlazgar.com
(715) 579-3007

TERRY HUFTEL, DES

SR ACCOUNT MANAGER/ CONTROLS SPECIALIST

Terry will leverage his 40 years in the industry as a business owner, project manager, and account manager to help you solve problems.

maxg@mlazgar.com
(920) 265-1930

MAX GIFFORD

Account Manager

With the majority of his 32 years in the electrical industry being in distribution, Max understands your needs and is eager to help solve problems.

jamesw@mlazgar.com
(414) 748-1316

JAMES “JAY” WOGGON

ACCOUNT MANAGER

As an industrial designer with 17 years of experience in the industry, Jay is ready to put that experience to work and help our customers with their lighting project needs.

nicke@mlazgar.com
(262) 488-5171

NICK EKSTOWICZ

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Nick’s over 22 years of experience in engineering and customer support roles are an asset as he provides support for our customers.

PROJECT QUOTATIONS

jeffl@mlazgar.com
(608) 358-1105

JEFF LAUFENBERG

Quotations Specialist

As a previous electrical contractor and with over 24 years in the industry, Jeff understands your needs and is here to help.

kurtn@mlazgar.com
(952) 513-7506

KURT NETTLETON

QUOTATIONS SPECIALIST

Working for the past 36 years in distribution and lighting sales, Kurt is an asset to our team and eager to help our customers with their projects.

APPLICATION/CONTROLS TEAM

meghanb@mlazgar.com
(419) 988-1587

MEGHAN BEHN

APPLICATIONS SPECIALIST

With over 18 years of design and applications experience, Meghan is eager to help with your project’s lighting needs.

richards@mlazgar.com
(262) 865-5500

RICHARD STOCK

Controls Manager-Wisconsin

With experience that ranges from being a welder to being in the front office, Richard is focused on satisfying your controls needs.

PROJECT MANAGERS/SUPPORT SPECIALIST

brittanyf@mlazgar.com
(414) 988-1585

BRITTANY FREUND

Distribution Account Rep.

Brittany Freund has been with Mlazgar Associates for 2 years and has a background in customer service.

karries@mlazgar.com
(414) 988-1580

KARRIE SPANGENBERG

PROJECT MANAGER

Keeping your projects running smoothly is Karrie’s focus. A strong customer focus has been the cornerstone of her career consisting of over 22 years in the industry.